Vorsitzender

Frank Jeub

f.jeub@bv-beul.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Hein Kohlhaas

h.kohlhaas@bv-beul.de

Geschäftsführer

Dietmar Brand

di.brand@bv-beul.de

Schatzmeister

Georg Giffels

g.giffels@bv-beul.de

Schriftführer

Dietmar Brand

di.brand@bv-beul.de

Chronist

Christian Müller

c.mueller@bv-beu.de

Beisitzer

Christian Glauer

c.glauer@bv-beul.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Groine

t.groine@bv-beul.de

Beisitzer

Dieter Broicher

d.broicher@bv-beul.de

Beisitzer

Markus Schüssler

m.schuessler@bv-beul.de

Bild4_Jeub